Your membership will end at the close of the offer period unless you subscribe to Google One, which requires a Google Payments account with a valid payment method. If your membership ends and you’re exceeding your Google Account storage limit, you won’t be able to upload to Google Photos and Drive, send and receive emails with Gmail, or back up devices. To fix this, you can clean up account storage, or subscribe to Google One.
If you cancel your subscription during the Offer period, your membership will end immediately. If you cancel and have exceeded your Google Account storage limit, you won’t be able to upload to Google Photos and Drive, send and receive emails with Gmail, or back up devices. To fix this, you can clean up account storage, or subscribe to Google One. You’d still be able to upload photos in Storage saver quality with Google Photos. See Help Center for more details. This Offer is limited to new users of Google One in Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, United Kingdom (excluding Isle of Man), and the US who purchased a new Pixel 4 or Pixel 4XL device between October 15, 2019 and April 15, 2021. Google reserves the right to change or cancel the Offer at any time and will notify users in case of change or cancellation.